Osler News

Lexpert recognizes Osler lawyers as Energy Leaders

Oct 5, 2021 1 MIN READ

Osler is proud to announce 17 of our lawyers have been recognized as leaders in the Lexpert Special Edition: Energy 2021. This special edition highlights Lexpert-ranked lawyers focused on serving the energy technology industry across a wide variety of business categories. Congratulations to the following lawyers:

  • Simon C. Baines
  • Chris Bennett
  • Janice Buckingham
  • Lorne W. Carson
  • Shawn H.T. Denstedt
  • Danna Donald
  • Sander Duncanson
  • Jennifer Fairfax
  • Martin Ignasiak
  • Maureen E. Killoran
  • Richard J. King
  • Jacob Sadikman
  • Rocco M. Sebastiano
  • Elliot Smith
  • Craig N. Spurn
  • Niko Veilleux
  • Richard G.C. Wong

Discover more information in the Lexpert Special Edition: Energy.