Toronto

We can tell you all about life at Osler, but we think it’s better to hear it directly from our students. Under normal circumstances, we would invite you to visit us at our office for a tour of the firm.  In lieu of in-person meetings, we welcome you to schedule a video or phone call to speak candidly with our students about their experiences and the recruitment process, connect with our lawyers, and learn about the Osler culture.

To schedule a call, please feel free to reach out to any of our students. They would be pleased to share their experiences with you. You are also welcome to contact our Recruitment Specialist at studentprogram@osler.com to be matched with one of our students.

2022/2023 Articling Students

Name University Contact Information

Sneha Ajai

Tamil Nadu Dr. Ambedkar Law University

416.646.4483

sajai@osler.com

Joaquin Arias

Osgoode Hall Law School

416.646.3081

jarias@osler.com

Kiana Blake

Osgoode Hall Law School

416.646.3295

kblake@osler.com

Hunter Carlson

University of Toronto

416.646.3325

hcarlson@osler.com

Hailey Chin

University of Toronto

416.646.3636

hchin@osler.com

Tiffany Dang

Osgoode Hall Law School

416.646.3637

tdang@osler.com

Samuel Dobbin

Osgoode Hall Law School

416.646.3635

sdobbin@osler.com

Chloe Duggal

Osgoode Hall Law School

416.646.3669

cduggal@osler.com

James Dunn

University of Toronto

416.646.3694

jdunn@osler.com

Sierra Farr

University of Toronto

416.646.3858

sfarr@osler.com

Sara Franklin-White

Queen's University

416.646.3864

sfranklinwhite@osler.com

Katie Frederickson

Queen's University

416.646.3861

kfrederickson@osler.com

Alexander Green

University of Toronto

416.646.3862

agreen@osler.com

Jacqueline Kang

Osgoode Hall Law School

416.646.3871

jkang@osler.com

Madison Kerr

University of Toronto

416.646.3875

mkerr@osler.com

Tamara Kljakic

University of Western Ontario

416.646.3881

tkljakic@osler.com

Tiffany Leung

Dalhousie University

416.646.3892

tleung@osler.com

Sean Monahan

Osgoode Hall Law School

416.646.3894

smonahan@osler.com

Min Oh

University of Toronto

416.646.3896

moh@osler.com

Rebecca Orsini

University of Western Ontario

416.646.3953

rorsini@osler.com

Jessica Redmond

University of Western Ontario

416.646.3899

JRedmond@osler.com

Aya Refaat

University of Toronto

416.646.3931

arefaat@osler.com

Alannah Safnuk

University of Toronto

416.646.3937

asafnuk@osler.com

D'antal Sampson

University of Ottawa

416.646.4491

dsampson@osler.com

Stephanie Shuter

University of Edinburgh

416.646.4487

sshuter@osler.com

Milan Singh-Cheema

Queen's University

416.646.3946

msinghcheema@osler.com

Emma Smith

Queen's University

416.646.3948

emsmith@osler.com

Daniel Tyberg

University of Toronto

416.646.3967

dtyberg@osler.com

Julia Villeneuve

University of Western Ontario

416.646.4529

jvilleneuve@osler

Sadie-Rae Werner

University of Windsor

416.646.4478

swerner@osler.com

Jakob Wildman-Sisk

Queen's University

416.646.4954

jwildmansisk@osler.com

Matthew Zvan

Osgoode Hall Law School

416.646.4958

mzvan@osler.com

2022 Summer Students

Name University Contact Information

David Arya

Queen’s University

studentprogram@osler.com

Erica Barrett-Fox *

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Jordana Borzellino *

Osgoode Hall

studentprogram@osler.com

AJ Case

Dalhousie University

studentprogram@osler.com

Ashley Chana *

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Artem Chaykovskyy *

Osgoode Hall

studentprogram@osler.com

Naomi Chernos

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Sanpreet Dhillon *

Osgoode Hall

studentprogram@osler.com

Shelby Empey

University of Ottawa

studentprogram@osler.com

Dorsa Eshtehardian

University of Windsor

studentprogram@osler.com

Carleigh Farquhar *

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Klara Franklyn

University of Windsor

studentprogram@osler.com

Sophie Fu

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Aleksandar Galiyash

University of Windsor

studentprogram@osler.com

Tian Gao

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Bret Gillespie

University of Western Ontario

studentprogram@osler.com

Tatyana Gudge *

Osgoode Hall

studentprogram@osler.com

Davis Haugen

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Caelyn Hill *

Osgoode Hall

studentprogram@osler.com

Melissa Indome

Osgoode Hall

studentprogram@osler.com

Emily Kim

Osgoode Hall

studentprogram@osler.com

Adam LaRiviere

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Simon Laughlin

Queen’s University

studentprogram@osler.com

Ainsley Leguard

University of Western Ontario

studentprogram@osler.com

Katharine Li

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Melissa MacDonald *

Osgoode Hall

studentprogram@osler.com

Page MacRae

Ryerson University

studentprogram@osler.com

Albina Mamonkina

Osgoode Hall

studentprogram@osler.com

Daniel Mester

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

John Metzger

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Jasnit Pabla

University of Ottawa

studentprogram@osler.com

Christine Phillips

University of Western Ontario

studentprogram@osler.com

Valeska Rebello

Queen’s University

studentprogram@osler.com

Aviva Ripstein *

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Emily Robb *

University of Windsor

studentprogram@osler.com

Shae-Lynne Shaheen

Osgoode Hall

studentprogram@osler.com

Jasveen Singh

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Cameron Somerville

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

John (Jack) Stewart *

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Sanjna Ullal *

Osgoode Hall

studentprogram@osler.com

Léonicka Valcius *

Ryerson University

studentprogram@osler.com

Sydney Van Vliet

Queen’s University

studentprogram@osler.com

Hannah Woods

Osgoode Hall

studentprogram@osler.com

Madeleine Worndl

Osgoode Hall

studentprogram@osler.com

2021/2022 Toronto Articling Students

Name University Contact Information
Philip Abraham University of Ottawa

416.646.3302

pabraham@osler.com
Anxhela Adhamidhis Osgoode Hall Law School

416.646.3329

aadhamidhis@osler.com
Jessie Armour Osgoode Hall Law School

416.646.3391

jarmour@osler.com
Irmak Aydemir Osgoode Hall Law School

416.646.3395

iaydemir@osler.com
Madeleine Blouin University of Ottawa

416.646.3669

mblouin@osler.com
Jordon Bond Queen’s University

416.646.3881

jbond@osler.com
Clemence Chu University of Toronto

416.646.3894

cchu@osler.com
Robbie Cohen University of Windsor

416.646.3897

rcohen@osler.com
Hannah Davis Dalhousie University

416.646.3896

hdavis@osler.com
Emilie Dillon Queen’s University

416.646.3937

edillon@osler.com
Shira Dveris Queen’s University

416.646.3946

sdveris@osler.com
Sylvia Evans Western University

416.646.3967

sevans@osler.com
Ben Fickling Queen’s University,

416.646.3858

bfickling@osler.com
Darren Gill Dalhousie University

416.646.3862

dgill@osler.com
Madeleine Gottesman University of Toronto

416.646.4478

mgottesman@osler.com
Lauren Hebert University of Alberta

416.646.4483

lhebert@osler.com
Andrea Korajlija University of Ottawa

416.646.3875

akorajlija@osler.com
Simone Livshits McGill University

416.646.3889

slivshits@osler.com
Mashoka Maimona University of Toronto

416.646.4930

mmaimona@osler.com
Sydney McKibbon University of Windsor

416.646.3948

smckibbon@osler.com
Sam Muise Dalhousie University

416.646.4500

smuise@osler.com
Viktor Nikolov Queen’s University

416.646.4525

vnikolov@osler.com
Josh Pedersen Western Law

416.646.3328

jpedersen@osler.com
Claire Phillips University of Toronto

416.646.3465

cphillips@osler.com
Nik Popovski University of Toronto

416.646.3468

npopovski@osler.com
Bryan Salazar McGill University

416.646.4492

bsalazar@osler.com
Lauren Scott University of Toronto

416.646.3636

lscott@osler.com
Zoe Sebastien University of Toronto

416.646.4523

zsebastien@osler.com
Dakota Secours Queen’s University

416.646.3637

dsecours@osler.com
Tiffany Sun Osgoode Hall

416.646.3694

tsun@osler.com
Sean Timlick Western Law

416.646.3861

stimlick@osler.com
Handi Xu McGill University

416.646.3871

hxu@osler.com
Aliza Zigler Osgoode Hall

416.646.3931

azigler@osler.com
Sam Zucker Queen’s University

416.646.3892

szucker@osler.com