Toronto

We can tell you all about life at Osler, but we think it’s better to hear it directly from our students. Under normal circumstances, we would invite you to visit us at our office for a tour of the firm.  In lieu of in-person meetings, we welcome you to schedule a video or phone call to speak candidly with our students about their experiences and the recruitment process, connect with our lawyers, and learn about the Osler culture.

To schedule a call, please feel free to reach out to any of our students. They would be pleased to share their experiences with you. You are also welcome to contact our Recruitment Specialist at studentprogram@osler.com to be matched with one of our students.

2021/2022 Toronto Articling Students

Name University Contact Information
Philip Abraham University of Ottawa

416.646.3302

pabraham@osler.com
Anxhela Adhamidhis Osgoode Hall Law School

416.646.3329

aadhamidhis@osler.com
Jessie Armour Osgoode Hall Law School

416.646.3391

jarmour@osler.com
Irmak Aydemir Osgoode Hall Law School

416.646.3395

iaydemir@osler.com
Madeleine Blouin University of Ottawa

416.646.3669

mblouin@osler.com
Jordon Bond Queen’s University

416.646.3881

jbond@osler.com
Clemence Chu University of Toronto

416.646.3894

cchu@osler.com
Robbie Cohen University of Windsor

416.646.3897

rcohen@osler.com
Hannah Davis Dalhousie University

416.646.3896

hdavis@osler.com
Emilie Dillon Queen’s University

416.646.3937

edillon@osler.com
Shira Dveris Queen’s University

416.646.3946

sdveris@osler.com
Sylvia Evans Western University

416.646.3967

sevans@osler.com
Ben Fickling Queen’s University,

416.646.3858

bfickling@osler.com
Darren Gill Dalhousie University

416.646.3862

dgill@osler.com
Madeleine Gottesman University of Toronto

416.646.4478

mgottesman@osler.com
Lauren Hebert University of Alberta

416.646.4483

lhebert@osler.com
Andrea Korajlija University of Ottawa

416.646.3875

akorajlija@osler.com
Simone Livshits McGill University

416.646.3889

slivshits@osler.com
Mashoka Maimona University of Toronto

416.646.4930

mmaimona@osler.com
Sydney McKibbon University of Windsor

416.646.3948

smckibbon@osler.com
Sam Muise Dalhousie University

416.646.4500

smuise@osler.com
Viktor Nikolov Queen’s University

416.646.4525

vnikolov@osler.com
Josh Pedersen Western Law

416.646.3328

jpedersen@osler.com
Claire Phillips University of Toronto

416.646.3465

cphillips@osler.com
Nik Popovski University of Toronto

416.646.3468

npopovski@osler.com
Bryan Salazar McGill University

416.646.4492

bsalazar@osler.com
Lauren Scott University of Toronto

416.646.3636

lscott@osler.com
Zoe Sebastien University of Toronto

416.646.4523

zsebastien@osler.com
Dakota Secours Queen’s University

416.646.3637

dsecours@osler.com
Tiffany Sun Osgoode Hall

416.646.3694

tsun@osler.com
Sean Timlick Western Law

416.646.3861

stimlick@osler.com
Handi Xu McGill University

416.646.3871

hxu@osler.com
Aliza Zigler Osgoode Hall

416.646.3931

azigler@osler.com
Sam Zucker Queen’s University

416.646.3892

szucker@osler.com

2021 Toronto Summer Students

Name University Contact Information

Joaquin Arias

Osgoode Hall Law School

studentprogram@osler.com

Kiana Blake

Osgoode Hall Law School

studentprogram@osler.com

Hunter Carlson

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Hailey Chin

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Tiffany Dang

Osgoode Hall Law School

studentprogram@osler.com

Samuel Dobbin

Osgoode Hall Law School

studentprogram@osler.com

Chloe Duggal

Osgoode Hall Law School

studentprogram@osler.com

James Dunn

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Benjamin Falconer

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Sierra Farr

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Sara Franklin-White

Queen's University

studentprogram@osler.com

Katie Frederickson

Queen's University

studentprogram@osler.com

Alexander Green

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Flora Juma

Osgoode Hall Law School

studentprogram@osler.com

Jacqueline Kang

Osgoode Hall Law School

studentprogram@osler.com

Madison Kerr

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Tamara Kljakic

University of Western Ontario

studentprogram@osler.com

Tiffany Leung

Dalhousie University

studentprogram@osler.com

Sean Monahan

Osgoode Hall Law School

studentprogram@osler.com

Min Oh

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Rebecca Orsini

University of Western Ontario

studentprogram@osler.com

Jessica Redmond

University of Western Ontario

studentprogram@osler.com

Aya Refaat

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Alannah Safnuk

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Jordan Samaroo

University of Ottawa

studentprogram@osler.com

D'antal Sampson

University of Ottawa

studentprogram@osler.com

Milan Singh-Cheema

Queen's University

studentprogram@osler.com

Emma Smith

Queen's University

studentprogram@osler.com

Daniel Tyberg

University of Toronto

studentprogram@osler.com

Julia Villeneuve

University of Western Ontario

studentprogram@osler.com

Sadie-Rae Werner

University of Windsor

studentprogram@osler.com

Jake Wildman-Sisk

Queen's University

studentprogram@osler.com

Sarah Wiley

UBC

studentprogram@osler.com

Matthew Zvan

Osgoode Hall Law School

studentprogram@osler.com