Calgary

Our Students Committee is comprised of partners and senior associates who represent a cross section of our practice groups. They play a critical role in the development of our summer and articling students.

Name Title Contact information
Kelsey Armstrong Partner, Corporate kearmstrong@osler.com
tel: 403.260.7011
Jesse Baker Associate, R.E.A.L. jbaker@osler.com
tel: 403.260.7025
Alison Bennett  Senior Manager, Talent Management abennett@osler.com
tel: 403.592.7301
Colena Der  Partner and Co-Chair, Taxation cder@osler.com
tel: 403.260.7049
Olivia Dixon  Partner, Litigation odixon@osler.com
tel: 403.260.7038
Sander Duncanson  Partner and Co-Chair, R.E.A.L. sduncanson@osler.com
tel: 403.260.7078
Melanie Gaston  Partner, Litigation megaston@osler.com
tel: 403.260.7050
Lindsay Hofer Associate, Corporate lhofer@osler.com
tel: 403.260.7082
Jessica Kennedy Associate, R.E.A.L. jkennedy@osler.com
tel: 403.260.7062
Kaeleigh Kuzma Partner, Competition/Antitrust & Foreign Investment kkuzma@osler.com
tel: 403.260.7046
Adam LaRoche Associate, Employment & Labour alaroche@osler.com
tel: 403.355.7453
Emily Paplawski  Associate, Litigation epaplawski@osler.com
tel: 403.260.7071
Shaun Parker  Partner, Employment & Labour sparker@osler.com
tel: 403.260.7013
Dana Saric Partner, Banking & Financial Services dsaric@osler.com
tel: 403.260.7036
Randal Van de Mosselaer Partner, Insolvency & Restructuring rvandemosselaer@osler.com
tel: 403.260.7060
Riley Whitlock Associate, Real Estate rwhitlock@osler.com
tel: 403.260.7020
Jacob Young Associate, Corporate jayoung@osler.com
tel: 403.260.7086