Calgary

We can tell you all about Osler but better to hear it directly from our students.  Feel free to reach out to any of them who would be pleased to tell you about student life at Osler.

2019/2020 Calgary Articling Students

Daniel Downie University of Alberta ddownie@osler.com
403.355.7465
 
Lindsay Hofer University of Calgary lhofer@osler.com
403.260.7082
 
Storme Mckop University of Calgary smckop@osler.com
403.260.7068
 
Joyce Pong University of British Columbia jpong@osler.com
403.260.7053
 
Jan Nitoslawski McGill University jnitoslawski@osler.com
403.260.7097
 
Luke Stretch University of Alberta lstretch@osler.com
403.260.7095
 

2018/2019 Calgary Articling Students

Stella Gore Queen’s University sgore@osler.com
403.355.7455
 
Meg Hiles University of Calgary mhiles@osler.com
403.355.7460
 
Daniel Jachna University of Alberta djachna@osler.com
403.355.7461
 
Carson Wetter University of Saskatchewan cwetter@osler.com
403.355.7463
 

2019 Calgary Summer Students

Erin Bower University of Alberta ebower@osler.com
403.355.7467
 
Scott Carrière University of Calgary scarriere@osler.com
403.260.7079
 
Karen McPeak University of Alberta kmcpeak@osler.com
403.355.7462
 
Larissa Meredith-Flister University of Saskatchewan lmeredithflister@osler.com
403.260.7070
 
Demi Okuboyejo University of Calgary dokuboyejo@osler.com
403.260.7069
 
Katie van der Sloot University of British Columbia kvandersloot@osler.com
403.260.7090