Calgary

We can tell you all about Osler but better to hear it directly from our students.  Feel free to reach out to any of them who would be pleased to tell you about student life at Osler.

2020 Calgary Summer Students

Kelly Campos University of Alberta kcampos@osler.com
403.260.7081
 
Joey Chan University of Calgary jchan@osler.com
403.355.7450
 
Alan Lee Queen's University allee@osler.com
403.355.7456
 
Jordan Mulligan University of Saskatchewan jmulligan@osler.com
403.355.7457
 
Adam Rempel University of Alberta arempel@osler.com
403.355.xxx
 
Andrew Schnell University of Calgary aschnell@osler.com
403.355.7461
 
Lisa Wang University of Alberta lwang@osler.com
403.355.7468
 

2019/2020 Calgary Articling Students

Daniel Downie University of Alberta ddownie@osler.com
403.355.7465
 
Lindsay Hofer University of Calgary lhofer@osler.com
403.260.7082
 
Storme Mckop University of Calgary smckop@osler.com
403.260.7068
 
Joyce Pong University of British Columbia jpong@osler.com
403.260.7053
 
Jan Nitoslawski McGill University jnitoslawski@osler.com
403.260.7097
 
Luke Stretch University of Alberta lstretch@osler.com
403.260.7095
 
Kelly Twa University of Victoria ktwa@osler.com
403.260.7051
 

2020/2021 Calgary Articling Students

Karen McPeak University of Alberta kmcpeak@osler.com
403.355.7462
 
Maeve O’Neill Sanger University of Victoria x@osler.com
403.355.xxxx
 
Stephan Pacholok University of Victoria x@osler.com
403.355.xxxx
 
Mike Pede University of Saskatchewan x@osler.com
403.355.xxxx
 
Katie van der Sloot University of British Columbia kvandersloot@osler.com
403.260.7090