Innovation Council

Led by our National Innovation Leader, our Innovation Council helps to drive innovation at Osler, providing strategic oversight and support for new products and initiatives. We take a process-driven approach to innovation that ensures all of our efforts are focused on your point of value.

Key Contacts

Michael Fekete

Michael Fekete
National Innovation Leader
mfekete@osler.com
tel: 416.862.6792

Natalie Munroe

Natalie Munroe
Osler Works – Transactional
nmunroe@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1104

Shawn Irving

Shawn Irving
Osler Works – Legal Project Management
sirving@osler.com
tel: 416.862.4733

Yan A. Besner

Yan A. Besner
Partner, Real Estate
ybesner@osler.com
tel: 514.904.5790

Peter Bier

Peter Bier
Chief Information Officer
pbier@osler.com
tel: 416.862.6555

Janette Canvin

Janette Canvin
Chief Professional Resources Officer
jcanvin@osler.com
tel: 416.862.5681

Kevin Eddy

Kevin Eddy
Chief Practice Management Officer
keddy@osler.com
tel: 416.862.6489

Tim Hughes

Tim Hughes
Partner, Taxation
thughes@osler.com
tel: 416.862.6573

Paula Olexiuk

Paula Olexiuk
Partner, Energy
polexiuk@osler.com
tel: 403.260.7080

John Salloum

John Salloum
Partner, Privacy and Data Management
jsalloum@osler.com
tel: 416.862.6492

Gillian Scott

Gillian Scott
Partner, Innovative Products
gscott@osler.com
tel: 416.862.4872

Jennifer Thompson

Jennifer Thompson
Head, Osler Works – Disputes
jcthompson@osler.com
tel: 416.862.4720

John M. Valley

John Valley
Partner, Corporate
jvalley@osler.com
tel: 416.862.5671

Simon Wormwell

Simon Wormwell
Chief Knowledge & Innovation Officer
swormwell@osler.com
tel: 416.862.6720

Justin D. Young

Justin Young
Partner, Corporate
jyoung@osler.com
tel: 778.785.2748