Innovation Council

Led by our National Innovation Leader, our Innovation Council helps to drive innovation at Osler, providing strategic oversight and support for new products and initiatives. We take a process-driven approach to innovation that ensures all of our efforts are focused on your point of value.

Key Contacts

Michael Fekete

Michael Fekete
National Innovation Leader
mfekete@osler.com
tel: 416.862.6792

Natalie Munroe

Natalie Munroe
Osler Works – Transactional
nmunroe@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1104

Sarah Millar

Sarah Millar
Osler Works – Discovery
smillar@osler.com
tel: 416.862.4233

Shawn Irving

Shawn Irving
Osler Works – Legal Project Management
sirving@osler.com
tel: 416.862.4733

Yan A. Besner

Yan A. Besner
Partner,
Real Estate
ybesner@osler.com
tel: 514.904.5790

Craig Fields

Craig Fields
Chief Financial Officer
cfields@osler.com
tel: 416.862.5675

Tim Hughes

Tim Hughes
Partner,
Taxation
thughes@osler.com
tel: 416.862.6573

Mara Nickerson

Mara Nickerson
Chief Knowledge
Officer
mnickerson@osler.com
tel: 416.862.4727

John Salloum

John Salloum
Partner, Privacy and Data Management
jsalloum@osler.com
tel: 416.862.6492

John M. Valley

John Valley
Partner,
Corporate
jvalley@osler.com
tel: 416.862.5671

Justin D. Young

Justin Young
Partner,
Corporate
jyoung@osler.com
tel: 778.785.2748