Montréal

If you have any questions about our programs or the student experience, please do not hesitate to contact one of our students.

Montréal Articling Student

Full Name McGill University Tel: 000.000.0000
email@osler.com

Montréal Summer Students

Bhavish Beejan Université Laval bbeejan@osler.com
514.904.8165
studentprogram@osler.com
Evan Belfer McGill University ebelfer@osler.com
514.904.8169
studentprogram@osler.com
Joshua Blatt McGill University jblatt@osler.com
514.904.8197
studentprogram@osler.com
Asma Berrak Université du Québec à Montréal aberrak@osler.com
514.904.8114
studentprogram@osler.com
Isabella Casciola McGill University icasciola@osler.com
514.904.8160
studentprogram@osler.com
Samuel Julien Sherbrooke University sjulien@osler.com
514.904.8167
studentprogram@osler.com
Emily Lynch McGill University elynch@osler.com
514.904.8164
studentprogram@osler.com
Elisabeth Novak University of McGill enovak@osler.com
514.904.8150
studentprogram@osler.com
Bradley Sendel McGill University bsendel@osler.com
514.904.8196
studentprogram@osler.com
Natasha Vincelli McGill University nvincelli@osler.com
514.904.8158
studentprogram@osler.com
Yulia Yugay McGill University yyugay@osler.com
514.904.8161
studentprogram@osler.com