Toronto

Our Students Committee is comprised of partners and senior associates who represent a cross section of our practice groups. They play a critical role in the development of our summer and articling students.

Name Title Contact Information
Lia Bruschetta Associate, Litigation lbruschetta@osler.com
tel: 416.862.4263
Martino Calvaruso Partner, Insolvency & Restructuring mcalvaruso@osler.com
tel: 416.862.6665
David Davachi Partner, Taxation ddavachi@osler.com
tel: 416.862.4737
Steven Dickie Partner, Employment & Labour sdickie@osler.com
tel: 416.862.4275
Danna Donald Partner and Chair, Commercial ddonald@osler.com
tel: 416.862.4214
Alex Gorka Partner, Corporate agorka@osler.com
tel: 416.862.4857
Brian Gray Partner, Corporate bgray@osler.com
tel: 416.862.4862
Adam Hirsh Partner, Litigation ahirsh@osler.com
tel: 416.862.6635
Geoffrey Hunnisett Partner, Litigation ghunnisett@osler.com
tel: 416.862.5657
Rosalind Hunter Partner, Corporate rhunter@osler.com
tel: 416.862.4943
Christine Jackson Partner, Commercial cjackson@osler.com
tel: 416.862.6706
David Jamieson Partner, Emerging and High Growth Companies djamieson@osler.com
tel: 416.862.4853
Alan Kenigsberg Partner, Tax akenigsberg@osler.com
tel: 416.862.6659
Kaeleigh Kuzma Partner, Competition/Antitrust & Foreign Investment kkuzma@osler.com
tel: 416.862.6407
Ted Liu Partner, Technology
tliu@osler.com
tel: 416.862.6459
Teri MacDonald Director, Student Programs & Legal Recruitment
tmacdonald@osler.com
tel: 416.862.6646
Amelia Miao Partner, Corporate
amiao@osler.com
tel: 416.862.4867
Ryan Nielsen Partner, Real Estate rnielsen@osler.com
tel: 416.862.4873
Marta Rochkin Associate, Financial Services mrochkin@osler.com
tel: 416.862.5682
Mary Angela Rowe Associate, Research mrowe@osler.com
tel: 416.862.6760
Elizabeth Sale Partner, Banking and Financial Services esale@osler.com
tel: 416.862.6816
John Salloum Partner, Privacy and Data Management jsalloum@osler.com
tel: 416.862.6492
Elliot Smith Partner, Commercial esmith@osler.com
tel: 416.862.6435
Lauren Tomasich Partner, Litigation ltomasich@osler.com
tel: 416.862.6434