Montréal

Our Students Committee is comprised of partners and senior associates who represent a cross section of our practice groups. They play a critical role in the development of our summer and articling students.

Name Title Contact Information
Yan Besner Partner, Real Estate, and Chair ybesner@osler.com
tel: 514.904.5790
Marie-Aude Doyon Director, Professional Resources

mdoyon@osler.com
tel: 514.904.5792

Fabrice Benoît Partner, Litigation Department fbenoit@osler.com
tel: 514.904.5795
Céline Legendre Partner, Litigation Department clegendre@osler.com
tel: 514.904.8108
Manon Thivierge Partner, Tax Department mthivierge@osler.com
tel: 514.904.8198
Hugo-Pierre Gagnon Partner, Corporate Department hpgagnon@osler.com
tel: 514.904.5630
Laura Scheim Associate, Tax | Litigation lscheim@osler.com
tel: 514.904.8132
Ilia Kravtsov Associate, Insolvency & Restructuring | Litigation

ikravtsov@osler.com
tel: 514.904.5385

Sophie Amyot Associate, Corporate Law Department samyot@osler.com
tel: 514.904.8151
Calvin Leung Associate, Corporate Law Department cleung@osler.com
tel: 514.904.8117
Julien Hynes-Gagné Associate, Litigation Department jhynesgagne@osler.com
tel: 514.904.8148
David Wilson Associate, Tax Department dawilson@osler.com

tel: 514.904.5418

Caroline Stephens Associate, Real Estate Department cstephens@osler.com
tel: 514-904-5815