Diversity Committee

Door Image

In 2010, we were one of the first law firms in Canada to establish a formal Diversity Committee and Diversity Mandate. The committee has representation from each of our offices and includes associates and partners, as well as members of our administrative staff.

Committee Members

Shuli Rodal
Shuli Rodal

Chair, Osler Diversity Committee

Partner, Competition/Antitrust & Foreign Investment


may-cheng May Cheng

Partner, Intellectual Property

Steven Cline Steven Cline

Career Development Officer

Theresa Donkor Theresa Donkor

Associate, Emerging and High Growth Companies

Lori Gosling Lori Gosling

Director, Human Resources

Jennifer Jodha Jennifer Jodha

Administrative Coordinator, Osler Works – Disputes

Matias Milet Matias Milet

Partner, Taxation


Julien Ranger Julien Ranger

Partner, Pensions & Benefits


Janice Buckingham Janice Buckingham

Partner, Energy


Parm Ahuja-Robertson

Parm Ahuja-Robertson

Senior Manager, Talent Management & Operations

Rei Jiloca Rei Jiloca

Paralegal, Tax Litigation


Barry Fong Barry Fong

Partner, Intellectual Property

Clark Holden Clark Holden

Patent Agent, Intellectual Property

New York

Jennifer Lee Jennifer Lee

Partner, Taxation

Paul Seraganian Paul Seraganian

New York Managing Partner