22 Osler lawyers recognized in Lexpert Special Edition: Energy 2023

Simon C. Baines, Janice Buckingham, KC, Shawn Denstedt, KC, Olivia Dixon, Danna Donald, Sander Duncanson, Jennifer Fairfax, Maureen Killoran, KC, Richard J. King, Tristram Mallett, Paula Olexiuk, Neal Ross, Jacob A. Sadikman, Rocco Sebastiano, Deirdre A. Sheehan, Elliot A. Smith, Craig Spurn, Vivek Warrier, Andrea Whyte, KC, Andrew Wong, Richard Wong, Edward A. Wooldridge

Sep 25, 2023

Osler is proud to announce that 22 of our lawyers are featured in the Lexpert Special Edition: Energy 2023. This special issue recognizes Lexpert-ranked lawyers in the oil and gas, electricity and renewables, environmental and Indigenous consultation sectors, with in-depth articles exploring the latest developments, trends and legal issues in the industry.

Osler congratulates the following lawyers on this recognition:

  • Simon C. Baines
  • Janice Buckingham
  • Shawn H.T. Denstedt, KC
  • Olivia C. Dixon
  • Danna Donald
  • Sander Duncanson
  • Jennifer Fairfax
  • Maureen E. Killoran, KC
  • Richard J. King
  • Tristram J. Mallett
  • Paula A. Olexiuk
  • Neal P. Ross
  • Jacob Sadikman
  • Rocco M. Sebastiano
  • Deirdre A. Sheehan
  • Elliot Smith
  • Craig N. Spurn
  • Vivek T.A. Warrier
  • Andrea Whyte
  • Andrew Wong
  • Richard G.C. Wong
  • Edward A. Wooldridge

Combining our existing knowledge of the energy sector with expertise in infrastructure and emerging technology, Osler is consistently acknowledged as one of Canada’s leading energy law firms.

For more information about these rankings, visit Lexpert’s website.