Transactional

Practical, Efficient Transaction Services

We understand your need for practical, cost-effective legal services to support your business transactions. That means providing the right amount of service you need in a timely and efficient manner while maintaining the quality and consistency that you expect.

For certain aspects of business transactions – including due diligence, contract analysis, closings and other routine elements of complex transactions – the Osler Works transaction team can support you with efficient solutions designed to provide better value for your legal spend. We use cutting-edge technologies and streamlined processes to reduce the time and costs associated with these aspects of your transaction, with the resulting documents provided in a convenient user-friendly format while ensuring the high quality substance that you need. We focus on what matters most to you in your transactions.

Transactional in action

Alternative Pricing and Cost Certainty | Technology and Process | Reporting and Documentation | Dedicated Expertise

Alternative Pricing and Cost Certainty | Technology and Process | Reporting and Documentation | Dedicated Expertise

 

Osler Works — Transactional Team

Natalie Munroe
Head, Osler Works — Transactional
nmunroe@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1104

Sandra Lett
Transaction Services Manager
slett@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1142
Heather Lovell
Transactions
Manager
hlovell@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1145
Marie-Renee Sirois
Transactions
Manager
msirois@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1148

Chadi Azzi
Transaction Services
Lawyer
cazzi@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1146
Jaan Boban
Transaction Services
Lawyer
jboban@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1140
Kentt Coburn
Transaction Services
Lawyer
kcoburn@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1116
Brian Kells
Transaction Services
Lawyer
bkells@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1147
Manvir Rai
Transaction Services
Lawyer
mrai@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1141
Andrea Talarico
Senior Document
Reviewer
atalarico@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1143
Shaela W. Rae
Transaction Services
Lawyer
srae@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1127
Aljosa Zenicanin
Transaction Services
Lawyer
azenicanin@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1115

Marlee Burton
Transaction Services
Specialist
mburton@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1114
Jessica Choi
Coordinator, Osler
Works — Transactional
jchoi@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1144