Transactional

Practical, Efficient Transaction Services

We understand your need for practical, cost-effective legal services to support your business transactions. That means providing the right amount of service you need in a timely and efficient manner, while maintaining the quality and consistency that you expect.

For certain aspects of business transactions — including legal due diligence, contract analysis, closings and other routine elements of complex transactions — the Osler Works — Transactional team can support you with efficient solutions designed to provide better value for your legal spend. We use cutting-edge technologies and streamlined processes to reduce the time and costs associated with these aspects of your transaction. We focus on what matters most to you in your transactions.

Transactional in action

Alternative Pricing and Cost Certainty | Technology and Process | Reporting and Documentation | Dedicated Expertise

Alternative Pricing and Cost Certainty | Technology and Process | Reporting and Documentation | Dedicated Expertise

 

Osler Works — Transactional Team

Natalie Munroe
Head, Osler Works — Transactional
nmunroe@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1104

Marie-Renee Sirois
Transactions
Manager
msirois@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1148
Heather Lovell
Transactions
Manager
hlovell@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1145
Sandra Lett
Transaction Services Manager
slett@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1142

Chadi Azzi
Transaction Services
Lawyer
cazzi@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1146
Jaan Boban
Transaction Services
Lawyer
jboban@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1140
Kentt Coburn
Transaction Services
Lawyer
kcoburn@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1116
Brian Kells
Transaction Services
Lawyer
bkells@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1147
Manvir Rai
Transaction Services
Lawyer
mrai@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1141
Andrea Talarico
Senior Document
Reviewer
atalarico@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1143
Shaela W. Rae
Transaction Services
Lawyer
srae@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1127
Aljosa Zenicanin
Transaction Services
Lawyer
azenicanin@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1115

Marlee Burton
Transaction Services
Specialist
mburton@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1114
Jessica Choi
Coordinator, Osler
Works — Transactional
jchoi@osler.com
tel: 613.787.1144