Transactional

Practical, Efficient Transaction Services

We understand your need for practical, cost-effective legal services to support your business transactions. That means providing the right amount of service you need in a timely and efficient manner while maintaining the quality and consistency that you expect.

For certain aspects of business transactions – including due diligence, contract analysis, closings and other routine elements of complex transactions – the Osler Works transaction team can support you with efficient solutions designed to provide better value for your legal spend. We use cutting-edge technologies and streamlined processes to reduce the time and costs associated with these aspects of your transaction, with the resulting documents provided in a convenient user-friendly format while ensuring the high quality substance that you need. We focus on what matters most to you in your transactions.

Transactional in action

Alternative Pricing and Cost Certainty | Technology and Process | Reporting and Documentation | Dedicated Expertise

Alternative Pricing and Cost Certainty | Technology and Process | Reporting and Documentation | Dedicated Expertise

 

Osler Works — Transactional Team

  • Natalie Munroe
    Head, Osler Works — Transactional
    nmunroe@osler.com
    tel: 613.787.1104
  • Chadi Azzi
    Transaction Services Lawyer
    cazzi@osler.com
    tel: 613.787.1146
  • Marlee Burton
    Transactions Services Specialist
    mburton@osler.com
    tel: 613.787.1114
  • Jaan Boban
    Transaction Services Lawyer
    jboban@osler.com
    tel: 613.787.1140
  • Jessica Choi
    Coordinator, Osler Works — Transactional
    jchoi@osler.com
    tel: 613.787.1144
  • April Flynn
    Transaction Services Specialist
    aflynn@osler.com
    tel: 403.592.7124
  • Brian Kells
    Transaction Services Lawyer
    bkells@osler.com
    tel: 613.787.1147