Toronto

We can tell you all about life at Osler, but we think it’s better to hear it directly from our students. We invite you to schedule a personal firm visit to speak candidly with our students about their experiences and the recruitment process; connect with lawyers one-on-one; and learn about the Osler culture in a relaxed setting. To schedule a firm visit, please feel free to reach out to any of our students. They would be pleased to share their experiences with you. You are also welcome to contact our Recruitment Specialist at studentprogram@osler.com to be matched with one of our students.

2017/2018 Toronto Articling Students

Graham Buitenhuis Queen's University gbuitenhuis@osler.com
416.646.3391
Jennifer Cao Queen's University jcao@osler.com
416.646.3460
Sahil Chopra Osgoode Hall Law School schopra@osler.com
416.646.3465
Summer Danakas University of Toronto sdanakas@osler.com
416.646.3466
Claire Dunn Queen's University cdunn@osler.com
416.646.3665
Elie Farkas Queen's University efarkas@osler.com
416.646.3696
Tyne Gatten University of Windsor tgatten@osler.com
416.646.3699
Eric Hendry McGill University ehendry@osler.com
416.646.3862
Jennifer Horton University of Ottawa jhorton@osler.com
416.646.3864
Jasmyn Lee University of Ottawa jaslee@osler.com
416.646.3881
Adriano Lepore Osgoode Hall Law School alepore@osler.com
416.646.3887
Vince Mazza University of Windsor vmazza@osler.com
416.646.3896
Vin Mishra Dalhousie University vmishra@osler.com
416.646.3943
Marty Putyra University of Western Ontario mputyra@osler.com
416.646.3944
Adam Schoenborn University of Toronto aschoenborn@osler.com
416.646.3945
Sarah Sharp University of Toronto ssharp@osler.com
416.646.3946
Roger Smith University of Toronto rosmith@osler.com
416.646.3959
Ashley Taborda University of Western Ontario ataborda@osler.com
416.646.3969
Jess Thomson University of Western Ontario jthomson@osler.com
416.646.3972

2017 Toronto Summer Students

Jordan Adler University of Windsor studentprogram@osler.com
Shalu Atwal University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Cory Bettel University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Maxime Chambers-Dumont Dalhousie University studentprogram@osler.com
James Chang University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Isabelle Crew Queen's University studentprogram@osler.com
Theresa Donkor University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Parker Elliot University of Victoria studentprogram@osler.com
Deron Fung Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com
Jessica Habib University of Windsor studentprogram@osler.com
Benjamin Hanff University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Kaleigh Hawkins-Schulz University of Western Ontario studentprogram@osler.com
Avrah Levitan-Cooper McGill University studentprogram@osler.com
Steven Marmer University of Ottawa studentprogram@osler.com
Arash Param University of Western Ontario studentprogram@osler.com
Tina Saban University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Jake Schmidt University of Western Ontario studentprogram@osler.com
Amy Sigurdson University of Western Ontario studentprogram@osler.com
James Smith Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com
Thomas Strachan Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com
Olivia Suppa Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com
Zachary Urback University of Western Ontario studentprogram@osler.com
Peter Wills Harvard University studentprogram@osler.com
Carolyn Young Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com

2016/2017 Toronto Articling Students

Evan Barz University of Ottawa studentprogram@osler.com
Taylor Cao University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Natasha Chin University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
James Clinton Queen’s University studentprogram@osler.com
Kevin Feng Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com
Joshua Fineblit University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Sandy Hay Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com
Jory Hennick University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Jeremy Lin University of Western Ontario studentprogram@osler.com
Lipi Mishra McGill University studentprogram@osler.com
Sonam Pandya University of Western Ontario studentprogram@osler.com
Matthew Quintieri University of Ottawa studentprogram@osler.com
Arthur Rousseau McGill University studentprogram@osler.com
Gajan Sathananthan McGill University studentprogram@osler.com
Daniel Tatone Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com
Eleanor Vaughan University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Lucas Versteegh McGill University studentprogram@osler.com
Jeremy Wu Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com
Corinne Xu University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Charlie Zilvytis Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com