Toronto

We can tell you all about life at Osler, but we think it’s better to hear it directly from our students. Under normal circumstances, we would invite you to visit us at our office for a tour of the firm.  In lieu of in-person meetings, we welcome you to schedule a video or phone call to speak candidly with our students about their experiences and the recruitment process, connect with our lawyers, and learn about the Osler culture.

To schedule a call, please feel free to reach out to any of our students. They would be pleased to share their experiences with you. You are also welcome to contact our Recruitment Specialist at studentprogram@osler.com to be matched with one of our students.

2020/2021 Toronto Articling Students

Name University Contact Information
Maha Ansari University of Ottawa mansari@osler.com

416.646.3962

studentprogram@osler.com
Clare Barrowman McGill University cbarrowman@osler.com

416.646.3861

studentprogram@osler.com
Madison Black Osgoode Hall Law School mblack@osler.com

416.646.3961

studentprogram@osler.com
Brendan Cassidy University of Toronto bcassidy@osler.com

416.646.3302

studentprogram@osler.com
Andrew Chorney University of Ottawa achorney@osler.com

416.646.3395

studentprogram@osler.com
Jayne Cooke Osgoode Hall Law School jcooke@osler.com

416.646.3948

studentprogram@osler.com
Carolyn Denault Queen's University cdenault@osler.com

416.646.3858

studentprogram@osler.com
Gemma Devir University of Toronto gdevir@osler.com

416.646.3897

studentprogram@osler.com
Ferial Fekri Osgoode Hall Law School ffekri@osler.com

416.646.3894

studentprogram@osler.com
Dhananjay Ghildyal Osgoode Hall Law School dghildyal@osler.com

416.646.3875

studentprogram@osler.com
Sunia Hassan University of Ottawa shassan@osler.com

416.646.4479

studentprogram@osler.com
Mike Jankowski University of Toronto mjankowski@osler.com

416.646.3324

studentprogram@osler.com
Tearney Johnston-Jones Queen's University tjohntsonjones@osler.com

416.646.4492

studentprogram@osler.com
Irene Kang Osgoode Hall Law School ikang@osler.com

416.646.3941

studentprogram@osler.com
Susan Mansuri Osgoode Hall Law School smansuri@osler.com

416.646.4487

studentprogram@osler.com
Zander McGillivray McGill University amcgillivray@osler.com

416.646.3391

studentprogram@osler.com
Bushra Nassab University of Windsor bnassab@osler.com

416.646.3669

studentprogram@osler.com
Reba Nauth University of Toronto rnauth@osler.com

416.646.3967

studentprogram@osler.com
Ksenija Novakovic University of Toronto knovakovic@osler.com

416.646.3958

studentprogram@osler.com
Andrew Rintoul McGill University arintoul@osler.com

416.646.3465

studentprogram@osler.com
Michael Sproule University of Toronto msproule@osler.com

416.646.3965

studentprogram@osler.com
Joseph Stonehouse King's College London jstonehouse@osler.com

416.862.6834

studentprogram@osler.com
Cole Tavener University of Western Ontario ctavener@osler.com

416.646.3862

studentprogram@osler.com
Janice To University of Toronto jto@osler.com

416.646.3947

studentprogram@osler.com
Robert Valentini University of Western Ontario rvalentini@osler.com

416.646.4478

studentprogram@osler.com
D’Arcy White University of Toronto dawhite@osler.com

416.646.3871

studentprogram@osler.com

 

2020 Toronto Summer Students

Name University Contact Information
Philip Abraham University of Ottawa studentprogram@osler.com
Anxhela Adhamidhis Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com
Jessie Armour Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com
Irmak Aydemir Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com
Madeleine Blouin University of Ottawa studentprogram@osler.com
Jordon Bond Queen's University studentprogram@osler.com
Clemence Chu University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Robbie Cohen University of Windsor studentprogram@osler.com
Hannah Davis Dalhousie University studentprogram@osler.com
Emilie Dillon Queen's University studentprogram@osler.com
Shira Dveris Queen's University studentprogram@osler.com
Sylvia Evans University of Western Ontario studentprogram@osler.com
Ben Fickling Queen's University studentprogram@osler.com
Darren Gill Dalhousie University studentprogram@osler.com
Madeleine Gottesman University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Lauren Hebert University of Alberta studentprogram@osler.com
Zihao Jiang University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Andrea Korajlija University of Ottawa studentprogram@osler.com
Simone Livshits Dalhousie University studentprogram@osler.com
Mashoka Maimona University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Sydney McIvor Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com
Sydney McKibbon University of Windsor studentprogram@osler.com
Sam Muise Dalhousie University studentprogram@osler.com
Connor Murray University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Viktor Nikolov Queen's University studentprogram@osler.com
Josh Pedersen University of Western Ontario studentprogram@osler.com
Claire Phillips University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Nik Popovski University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Jennine Punzalan University of British Columbia studentprogram@osler.com
Bryan Salazar Roldan McGill University studentprogram@osler.com
Lauren Scott University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Zoe Sebastien University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Dakota Secours Queen's University studentprogram@osler.com
Tiffany Sun Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com
Sean Timlick University of Western Ontario studentprogram@osler.com
Handi Xu McGill University studentprogram@osler.com
Aliza Zigler Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com
Sam Zucker Queen's University studentprogram@osler.com

2019/2020 Toronto Articling Students

Name University Contact Information
Alex Alacchi McGill University aalacchi@osler.com

416.646.3081

studentprogram@osler.com
Natasha Anzik University of Toronto nanzik@osler.com

416.646.3464

studentprogram@osler.com
Amanda Arella McGill University aarella@osler.com

416.646.3632

studentprogram@osler.com
Ramz Aziz University of Toronto raziz@osler.com

416.646.3395

studentprogram@osler.com
Andrew Basso University of Toronto abasso@osler.com

416.646.3465

studentprogram@osler.com
Ben Bouwman University of Toronto bbouwman@osler.com

416.646.3635

studentprogram@osler.com
Marleigh Dick Osgoode Hall Law School mdick@osler.com

416.646.3669

studentprogram@osler.com
Sarah Firestone University of Toronto sfirestone@osler.com

416.646.3861

studentprogram@osler.com
Zain Hemani University of Western Ontario zhemani@osler.com

416.646.3871

studentprogram@osler.com
Alexandra Hodgson Queen's University ahodgson@osler.com

416.646.3887

studentprogram@osler.com
Aly Kim University of Alberta akim@osler.com

416.646.3891

studentprogram@osler.com
Kent Kuran University of Toronto kkuran@osler.com

416.646.3894

studentprogram@osler.com
Brad Lastman University of Windsor blastman@osler.com

416.646.3897

studentprogram@osler.com
Adam Margeson Osgoode Hall Law School amargeson@osler.com

416.646.3943

studentprogram@osler.com
Alexandra McLennan University of Toronto amclennanbrown@osler.com

416.646.3947

studentprogram@osler.com
Chloe Nanfara University of Windsor cnanfara@osler.com

416.646.3958

studentprogram@osler.com
Maryna Polataiko McGill University mpolataiko@osler.com

416.646.3961

studentprogram@osler.com
Chelsea Rubin Osgoode Hall Law School crubin@osler.com

416.646.3962

studentprogram@osler.com
Tiye Traoré Queen's University ttraore@osler.com

416.646.3965

studentprogram@osler.com
Sotiri Varlokostas Osgoode Hall Law School svarlokostas@osler.com

416.646.3966

studentprogram@osler.com
Emily Wang Dalhousie University ewang@osler.com

416.646.3967

studentprogram@osler.com
Emery White University of Western Ontario ewhite@osler.com

416.646.4498

studentprogram@osler.com
David Williams Queen's University dwilliams@osler.com

416.646.4478

studentprogram@osler.com
Evan Woodley University of Toronto ewoodley@osler.com

416.646.3944

studentprogram@osler.com