Toronto

We can tell you all about life at Osler, but we think it’s better to hear it directly from our students. We invite you to schedule a personal firm visit to speak candidly with our students about their experiences and the recruitment process; connect with lawyers one-on-one; and learn about the Osler culture in a relaxed setting. To schedule a firm visit, please feel free to reach out to any of our students. They would be pleased to share their experiences with you. You are also welcome to contact our Recruitment Specialist at studentprogram@osler.com to be matched with one of our students.

2018/2019 Toronto Articling Students

Jordan Adler University of Windsor jadler@osler.com
416.646.3460
studentprogram@osler.com
Shalu Atwal University of Toronto satwal@osler.com
416.646.3942
studentprogram@osler.com
Cory Bettel University of Toronto cbettel@osler.com
416.646.3466
studentprogram@osler.com
James Chang University of Toronto jchang@osler.com
416.646.3665
studentprogram@osler.com
Isabelle Crew Queen's University icrew@osler.com
416.646.3696
studentprogram@osler.com
Theresa Donkor University of Toronto tdonkor@osler.com
416.646.3699
studentprogram@osler.com
Parker Elliot University of Victoria pelliot@osler.com
416.646.3864
studentprogram@osler.com
Deron Fung Osgoode Hall Law School dfung@osler.com
416.646.3881
studentprogram@osler.com
Jessica Habib University of Windsor jhabib@osler.com
416.646.3887
studentprogram@osler.com
Kaleigh Hawkins-Schulz University of Western Ontario khawkinsschulz@osler.com
416.646.3943
studentprogram@osler.com
Kojo Hayward Osgoode Hall Law School khayward@osler.com
416.646.3944
studentprogram@osler.com
Steven Marmer University of Ottawa smarmer@osler.com
416.646.3946
studentprogram@osler.com
Tina Saban University of Toronto tsaban@osler.com
416.646.3959
studentprogram@osler.com
Jake Schmidt University of Western Ontario jschmidt@osler.com
416.646.3972
studentprogram@osler.com
Amy Sigurdson University of Western Ontario asigurdson@osler.com
416.646.3969
studentprogram@osler.com
James Smith Osgoode Hall Law School jsmith@osler.com
416.646.3391
studentprogram@osler.com
Thomas Strachan Osgoode Hall Law School tstrachan@osler.com
416.646.3896
studentprogram@osler.com
Olivia Suppa Osgoode Hall Law School osuppa@osler.com
416.646.3081
studentprogram@osler.com
Zachary Urback University of Western Ontario zurback@osler.com
416.646.3632
studentprogram@osler.com

2019/2020 Toronto Articling Students

Alex Alacchi McGill University aalacchi@osler.com
416.646.3295
studentprogram@osler.com
Natasha Anzik University of Toronto nanzik@osler.com
416.646.3299
studentprogram@osler.com
Amanda Arella McGill University aarella@osler.com
416.646.3329
studentprogram@osler.com
Ramz Aziz University of Toronto raziz@osler.com
416.646.3395
studentprogram@osler.com
Andrew Basso University of Toronto abasso@osler.com
416.646.3465
studentprogram@osler.com
Nicole Bennewies  Osgoode Hall Law School nbennewies@osler.com
416.646.3634
studentprogram@osler.com
Ben Bouwman University of Toronto bbouwman@osler.com
416.646.3635
studentprogram@osler.com
Gillian Cook University of Toronto gcook@osler.com
416.646.3666
studentprogram@osler.com
Marleigh Dick Osgoode Hall Law School mdick@osler.com
416.646.3669
studentprogram@osler.com
Eric Freeman Osgoode Hall Law School efreeman@osler.com
416.646.3875
studentprogram@osler.com
Zain Hemani University of Western Ontario zhemani@osler.com
416.646.3871
studentprogram@osler.com
Alexandra Hodgson Queen's University ahodgson@osler.com
416.646.3889
studentprogram@osler.com
Aly Kim University of Alberta akim@osler.com
416.646.3892
studentprogram@osler.com
Kent Kuran University of Toronto kkuran@osler.com
416.646.3894
studentprogram@osler.com
Brad Lastman University of Windsor blastman@osler.com
416.646.3897
studentprogram@osler.com
Adam Margeson Osgoode Hall Law School amargeson@osler.com
416.646.3938
studentprogram@osler.com
David Matyas McGill University dmatyas@osler.com
416.646.3941
studentprogram@osler.com
Alexandra McLennan University of Toronto amclennanbrown@osler.com
416.646.3947
studentprogram@osler.com
Dylan Murray University of Toronto dmurray@osler.com
416.646.3956
studentprogram@osler.com
Chloe Nanfara University of Windsor cnanfara@osler.com
416.646.3958
studentprogram@osler.com
Maryna Polataiko McGill University mpolataiko@osler.com
416.646.3961
studentprogram@osler.com
Chelsea Rubin Osgoode Hall Law School crubin@osler.com
416.646.3962
studentprogram@osler.com
Fabian Suárez-Amaya Dalhousie University fsuarezamaya@osler.com
416.646.3964
studentprogram@osler.com
Tiye Traoré Queen's University ttraore@osler.com
416.646.3965
studentprogram@osler.com
Sotiri Varlokostas Osgoode Hall Law School svarlokostas@osler.com
416.646.3966
studentprogram@osler.com
Emily Wang Dalhousie University ewang@osler.com
416.646.3967
studentprogram@osler.com
Emery White University of Western Ontario ewhite@osler.com
416.646.3974
studentprogram@osler.com
David Williams Queen's University dwilliams@osler.com
416.646.4478
studentprogram@osler.com
Evan Woodley University of Toronto ewoodley@osler.com
416.646.4483
studentprogram@osler.com

2019 Toronto Summer Students

Maha Ansari University of Ottawa studentprogram@osler.com
Clare Barrowman McGill University studentprogram@osler.com
Madison Black Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com
Brendan Cassidy University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Andrew Chorney University of Ottawa studentprogram@osler.com
Jayne Cooke Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com
Carolyn Denault Queen's University studentprogram@osler.com
Gemma Devir University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Ferial Fekri Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com
Dhananjay Ghildyal Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com
Sunia Hassan University of Ottawa studentprogram@osler.com
Mike Jankowski University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Tearney Johnston-Jones Queen's University studentprogram@osler.com
Irene Kang Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com
Tori Lechner-Sung University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Karen Mann Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com
Susan Mansuri Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com
Zander McGillivray McGill University studentprogram@osler.com
Bushra Nassab University of Windsor studentprogram@osler.com
Reba Nauth University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Arash Nayerahmadi Osgoode Hall Law School studentprogram@osler.com
Ksenija Novakovic University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Andrew Rintoul McGill University studentprogram@osler.com
Michael Sproule University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Joseph Stonehouse King's College London studentprogram@osler.com
Cole Tavener University of Western Ontario studentprogram@osler.com
Janice To University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com
Robert Valentini University of Western Ontario studentprogram@osler.com
D’Arcy White University of Toronto studentprogram@osler.com